Chelsea Ladies have been handed a home fixture against Bristol City Women at Kingsmeadow in their first FA Women’s Super League 1 fixture of the 2017/2018 campaign.

The FA Women’s Super League announced their 2017/2018 fixtures on Monday morning with Chelsea looking to build on their title success in the Spring Series.

Emma Hayes’ side’s first away match of the season is against Sunderland AFC while they end the season with an away fixture against Liverpool Ladies.

Chelsea Ladies 2017/2018 Fixtures

Sun 24 Sept – Bristol City Women (H) 2pm

Sat 30 Sept – Sunderland AFC Ladies (A) 6pm

Sun 8 Oct – Liverpool Ladies (H) 2pm

Sun 29 Oct – Yeovil Town Ladies (H) 2pm

Sun 12 Nov – Reading Women (A) 2pm

Sat 9 Dec – Manchester City Women (H) 6pm

Sun 7 Jan – Arsenal Women (H) 2pm

Sun 28 Jan – Everton Ladies (H) 2pm

Sat 10 Feb – Birmingham City (A) 2pm

Wed 21 Feb – Yeovil Town (A) 7.45pm

Sun 25 Mar – Reading Women (H) 2pm

Wed 28 Mar – Manchester City Women (A) 7pm

Sun 1 Apr – Arsenal Women (A) 2pm

Wed 18 Apr – Everton Ladies (A) 7pm

Sun 22 Apr – Birmingham City Ladies (H) 2pm

Sat 28 Apr – Bristol City Women (A) 5.30pm

Sat 12 May – Sunderland AFC Ladies (H) 6pm

Sun 20 May – Liverpool Ladies (A) TBC

All home fixtures will be played at Kingsmeadow Stadium (home of AFC Wimbledon FC). All fixture dates and kick-off times are subject to change.

About Author

I am Dan Pentland and I am a York City season ticket holder and volunteer for men's health charity Prostate Cancer UK. In May 2015, I completed my childhood dream of visiting all 92 Football League grounds. Follow me on Twitter @DanPentlandpcuk and Facebook https://www.facebook.com/dpentlandawaydayspcuk/

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close