Chelsea Under-18s will start their quest for the 2019/2020 Under-18 Premier League Southern Division title with a trip to champions Arsenal.

The fixtures were released by the English Premier League yesterday and it has been revealed that The Blues will travel to North London to face The Gunners on Saturday 10 August.

It looks to be a tough start for Andy Myers’ side. Their first home fixture will be against West Ham United at Cobham while early matches¬†against Southampton and Aston Villa will provide potential banana skins.

The Under-18 Premier League will take a four-week winter break in December while Chelsea’s end of season run-in sees them welcome Tottenham Hotspur and Swansea City to Surrey either side of a trip to Motspur Park where they will take on Fulham.

2019/2020 Under-18 Premier League Fixture List

Sat 10 Aug – Arsenal A

Sat 17 Aug – West Ham United H

Sat 24 Aug – Southampton A

Sat 31 Aug – Aston Villa H

Sat 14 Sept – Brighton & Hove Albion A

Sat 21 Sept – Reading H

Sat 28 Sept – Under-18 Premier League Cup

Sat 5 Oct – Leicester City A

Sat 19 Oct – Norwich City H

Sat 26 Oct – Under-18 Premier League Cup

Sat 9 Nov – Tottenham Hotspur A

Sat 23 Nov – Under-18 Premier League Cup

Sat 30 Nov – Fulham H

Sat 7 Dec – Swansea City A

Sat 4 Jan – Arsenal H

Sat 11 Jan – West Ham United A

Sat 18 Jan – Aston Villa A

Sat 1 Feb – Southampton H

Fri 21 Feb – Brighton & Hove Albion H

Sat 29 Feb – Reading A

Sat 14 Mar – Leicester City H

Sat 21 Mar – Norwich City A

Sat 4 Apr – Tottenham Hotspur H

Sat 18 Apr – Fulham A

Sat 25 Apr – Swansea City H

NOTE: All fixtures are subject to change

About Author

I am Dan Pentland football writer and reporter at various levels including the English Football League, FA Women's Super League and in UEFA and FIFA affiliated competitions. In May 2015, I completed my childhood dream of visiting all 92 Football League grounds. Follow me on Twitter @DanPentlandpcuk

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close